The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

24/08/2007 - 10:08 p.m.

The Changeling Was On/Staying At My Dad's And Such


Friday

Well, I forgot to say that Monday "The Changeling" was on. There was a 6th Season marathon, and that was the only episode on I care about that I can watch all the way through. I meant to mention it was on before, but this week has been rather hectic. For one thing, I had to stay overnight at my dad's, and he was using the computer. The last time I was there, I wasn't staying over, and I watched SG-1. He has a big television. It was very cool. This time, the episode on was one I couldn't watch ("The Changeling" I watched before leaving). At any rate, My sister and I had an appointment with our shrink (and he all but diagnosed me with Asperger's, incidentally), plus Maggie had a medical doctor's appointment early in the morning, so it was easier to stay over all around, but my God, I desperately hope I never have to stay over at dad's again. It sucks! I so don't feel at home there. I can't explain it. I just don't like the vibe, if you will. I mean, it's fine if I'm just over there for a bit, but overnight, no way.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings