The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Watching: The computer screen

Thinking: !!!!!!!!!!

Feeling: !!!!!!!!!!

04/08/2007 - 10:14 a.m.

James' New Album!!!


Ohmygodohmygodohmygod! So, I was listening to Star 98.7 as I was showering this morning, and what do I hear? "New music. James Blunt: '1973'!!!!!!!!!!" Ohmygodohmygod! I haven't visited the board in a bit, and I was thinking I should have, but I'm glad I didn't because this was a complete surprise! I actually screamed when it happened, and woke up my sister. I quickly let her know I was fine. Anyway, okay, yeah. Obviously, 1973 rocks, and the rest of the album will be totally sweet, as well, I have no doubt. It's called "All the Lost Souls" and will be available in the U.S. September 18th of this year!!!! That' not too far, but it will still seem like it takes forever to get here! Of course, I'm sure it goes without saying that I will be seeing the concert for this album.

Yeee! More James!!!

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings