The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Listening to: "Everlasting Love" from Howard Jones

Thinking: It's gonna be okay.

Feeling: Like things are going to work out.

03/08/2007 - 6:59 p.m.

Trying To Stay Positive/"24" Names


I've actually been feeling pretty good lately, certainly not as good as I could, but I'm trying really hard to think positively about this. I mean, I know in my heart I never really believed Daniel wasn't real, and I know I'll be with him one day. I just need to enjoy life as far as I can, and try the best I can not to get worked up over my situation in a negative way, you know.

So, yeah. That's pretty well it.

Oh, and I was thinking about how I haven't been mentioning "24". One thing I was thinking, the fact that I call Tony Almeida "Tony Almeida", and I see him as a friend like, you know, and I call him by his full name. It's like how Teal'c calls Daniel "Daniel Jackson", but I don't usually do that. I guess it's because I tend to call people by the name I first hear them reffered by, at least on "24", and somewhat on other shows, as well. That's why I call Mason "Mason", and not "George".

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings