The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Listening to: "Shame" from matchbox twenty

Thingking: So, what do I do now?

Feeling: Somewhat hopeless

29/07/2007 - 2:46 p.m.

Dealing


Right. Well, now I'm back to believing Daniel is real, but I'm also back to being frustrated that I can't be with him until I die. At least when I didn't believe he was real I could just enjoy loving this literally unreal (so I tried to tell myself) figure, knowing it wouldn't matter anymore once I was dead, but it didn't really help. God, I do need help, seriously. I think I scare people. I don't know what to do. I need to just think about the positive aspects of this. I so just need to learn to deal with the wait.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings