The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

26/07/2007 - 1:06 a.m.

Transformers


I saw "Transformers" on Tuesday with Maggie. We both love it! We're going to get it on DVD. I wasn't sure how they'd have Bumblebee (he's been my favourite since the original cartoon, when I was six), but he was definitely the Bumblebee I know and love. I thought it was interesting, but sad, about his voice. I was glad he got it back. I really like the way he sounds, so gentle somehow. I guess it's just the way I think of him. Bumblee actually reminds me of Daniel somewhat, as he's very caring, and tends to get into situations where he can be hurt. *sighs* I was glad when he was okay. I knew he would be, but still, I couldn't say I love the movie until I saw that. Yeah, Bumblebee's awesome! I wonder if they have a new toy of him that transforms. I wouldn't be surprised. I'd like to get that. I'd also like to get the original again. I had it when I was a kid. I don't know what happened to it, exactly, just that thing where your old toys just sort of drift away, as it were. Oh, back to the movie real quick. I have to say, I found that inside joke about Bumblebee's transforming history amusing. I mean, Beetle's are great little cars, all things considered, but I do think the Camaro has a bit more going for it overall.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings