The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Listening to: Folk and Folk Rock playlist (song playing is "Carry on Waywayrd Son" by Kansas

Feeling: Inspired

Thinking: Folk rock kicks ass!

17/06/2007 - 9:44 p.m.

Folk and Folk Rock Playlist/New Background/We Figured Out How He Does It!


Right. I'm into a thing of my Folk and Folk Rock playlist.
Here are the songs on it, in order from first to last:

"Heart of Gold"-Neil Young
"Cats in the Cradle"-Cat Stevens
"The Long Way Home"-Supertramp (this is my favourite song at the moment, by the way)
"American Pie"-Don McClean
"Behind Blue Eyes"-The Who
Breakfast in America"-Supertramp
"The City of New Orleans"-Arlo Guthrie
"I'm Free"-The Who (and this song is so freaking awesome as it's Teal'c's theme song so much, I swear, just listen to it)
"Carry On"-Kansas
"I Can See For Miles"-The Who
"Dust in the Wind"-Kansas
"Get Together"-Youngbloods

So, anyway, I made a new background for my computer desktop.

Well, Maggie and I figured out how Jack is able to stay so alert after not sleeping for five days now. He sleeps during commercials. See, they last about five minutes, and the show is actually forty minutes, right? There are generally four commercial breaks per show, making twenty minutes for him to sleep. If you multiply on to twenty four hours, he gets eight hours of sleep! I suppose he just doesn't need to sleep for eight hours all at once, and don't ask me how he knows when to sleep. I haven't figured that part out, and yes, I'm joshing.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings