The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Listening to: "Life is Beautiful" from Vega 4

Thinking: God, I need to feel him!

Feeling: Like I need to really see Daniel, for real.

04/06/2007 - 9:17 p.m.

Why I've Been Gone/His Face


WOW! I have sooooo much to talk about! First, the reason I've been gone so long. Our computer had been acting rather wonky. It would say we needed to put in a password to log into windows when we didn't. If I did control alt delete, and it would be okay, but I should have actually addressed it sooner, as the computer may not have had to be gone so long. At any rate, Maggie happened to see the password thing, and she actually put in a password! So then when the computer logged in, it asked for a password, but it wouldn't let us type it. I mean, it was as though the keyboard wasn't plugged in, which of course it was. So, we had no choice but to bring the computer in for a complete re-booting, which took about two weeks for everything to go through. Man, through, the guy who helped us, Fred, God bless him! He got everything back on the computer just hw it was, managed to save all our important files. I was so relieved!


Okay, you know, I have a lot more to talk about, but I need to wait until tomorrow, as if I say everything, at the rate I'm taking the time to type this entry, it will be tomorrow by the time it's finished!

I do have to say, I've been thinking a lot lately about touching my angel's face. That's replaced thinking about resting against him and feeling his heartbeat, not that I don't still think about that, but mostly I'm just so wanting to hold his face, put my cheek against his, rub my hands over his cheeks, his forehead, through his hair (and, if it's true that he'll lose his hair when he's older, then over his head by that point), kissing him all over his face; his forehead, his cheeks, his nose, his chin, his lips, of course. Yeah, I've just been thinking a lot about that, and of course I'm always gazing into his eyes, longing to actually gaze into them. I've never actually seen him right at the moment he's in, you know. God, to have that, to be with him... *sighs*

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings