The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Watching: CSI

Thinking: Daniel is my angel!

Feeling: Love for my angel

23/03/2007 - 7:11 p.m.

The Changeling/My Angel/Showbiz Show Doll Segment/Stargate CSI!/Cool Family


"The Changeling" was just on. I have to mention every time that episode is on as it's my favourite. I love it so much, but not as much, obviously, as someone who shows up to help the main person in the episode. God. It's ridiculous how beautiful Daniel is. It really is. I mean, I know he can't help it, but still. Everything about him is so appealing to me. There is nothing about him that isn't beautiful, the most beautiful. He is the most beautiful (more than beautiful, but yeah), always and forever. Period.

Now, moving on to something more amusing, if you will. Oh, my God. Okay, I was watching "The Showbiz Show", and you know that re-enactment thing with the dolls, well, there was this re-enactment thing with Naomi Campbell for her community service, and the doll that was used for her probation officer was the Jack action figure! Oh, my God, I was just like "Okay, that is awesome!"

Oh, also, my dad was saying there should be a show where people go to other planets to solve crimes, it would be called "Stargate CSI". ^_^ My dad is so cool!

Seriously, thinking about it. No wonder I'm unique. My whole family is like that. My dad is a geek who's into S&M. My mum's soul-mate is another woman. My sister's soul-mate is another woman, and both our soul-mates are "fictional". I am so glad my family isn't "normal".

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings