The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Listening to "All You Wanted" from Michelle Branch

Thinking: How is it possible to love someone this much?

Feeling: An unbelievable amount of love

20/03/2007 - 10:47 p.m.

TGIT!/Episode Highlights (or lowlights as the case may be)/Looking Like Opposite Gender Parent/eBay Being Crappy/Clip Show Thing


Okay, so Sci-Fi is awesome, and Tuesday is my favourite day. Today SG-1 always plays from 8:00 to 4:00, then there is a two hour break and then it's on from 6:00 to 10:00. I thought it wasn't on every Tuesday from 8 to 4, only from 6 to 10, but that doesn't seem to be the case. They don't advertise it being on earlier as it is just the 8 to 4 thing they do with a lot of shows, but they always play the SG-1 8 to 4 thing on Tuesday, possibly because of playing it from 6 to 10. I can't watch every episode usually, but that's probably a good thing, since two hours isn't always enough time for me to do everything I may need to do besides watch the show, and commercials usually aren't very long.

So anyway, every Tuesday I'm going to become either very high or very thoughtful depending on the last few episodes. Tonight I'm thoughtful. "The Pegasus Project" was on. I really have to remember to switch it for a bit while Daniel is yelling at Morgan. I can't stand when he gets upset. Piece of shit Ancients!

"Holiday" was also on, and I was thinking I can't watch that episode like at all, really, but even though through most of the episode my angel is stuck in bed in Machello's body, there are actually only a couple parts I truly can't watch. The first is when he goes into that coma thing, when that first happens, then they don't show him for a bit but I have to see when he wakes up and tells Sam "It's nice to know you don't just like me for my looks". I also love what he says to Jack about his (Daniel's) non existent sister. At any rate, the other part I have to switch it on is when he's talking to Machello about Sha're. Again, I can't stand when he's upset, and the way he got with that... (It's a similar thing in "Serpent's Song", which I actually don't like as much, and which, incidentally, was on right after �Holiday�). Yeah, though, Machello pisses me off so much then, and when he's saying Daniel isn't important in the grand scheme of things. The fuck he isn't! I know Machello realised and regretted what he'd said, his actions, but yeah, at first I rather hate him. I like the stuff with Fred, though. Fred's cool. I hope everything worked out okay for him. I think it did.

Oh, they are so playing episodes in order, at least from 7 to 10, and "Morpheus" is on before "The Pegasus" Project". I feel so bad for my angel in there. I wish I could have been there to try and help him stay awake. God knows it wouldn't have worked, and everything was fine anyway, but still. Also about that episode, I really like the stuff with Vala. Very amusing, and she's very likable in that episode. I think by "Flesh and Blood" (which is right before "Morpheus"), actually, she's become cool, but you can't totally see it until "Morpheus".

What I was saying before about Daniel looking like his mum, well, I actually look like my dad, so there you are. I guess it sounds a bit odd if you think about it to say that a man looks like their mum, or a woman looks like their dad. A better thing would be to say that they look like what that parent could look like if they were the same gender, in which case that'd be Daniel's dad and my mum, obviously, but yeah, I'm overanalysing this. Everyone knows what you mean when you say that.

I'm a bit pissed at eBay. They're not letting me sign into my account, and I know I'm typing in the correct information. If I can't work this out, I'll have to get a new account, which is pisser as I've had that account for five years, but oh well.

By the way, if anyone wants to see my clip show thing of Daniel, you can do so here. I will probably be making more. Eventually I'd like to gather some moving clips and make an actual video.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings