The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Listening To: "James" Playlist (Song Playing: "High")

Thinking: The Usual

Feeling: The Usual

07/03/2007 - 1:52 p.m.

Couldn't Go But Okay/Daniel/Not at Five


So, I forgot to say that obviously we didn't get to go to the Tim and Eric awesome tour thing. I had a very strong feeling we wouldn't. I mean, by the time we found out there were maybe five days left, and then we had to find out if Dad could take us before we got tickets, and then it turned out they were already sold out. No matter, though. If I'd gone I would've missed "Full Alert" and as it stands, there isn't going to be another SG-1 episode with Daniel on until Friday! It's not that if I could have gone, I wouldn't have, but that makes it much less frustrating.

As I mentioned, there are no SG-1 episodes with Daniel for two days, then "Fragile Balance" and "Orpheus" are going to be on. I'm especially excited about "Orpheus", as that's one of my top ten favourite SG-1 episodes.

Speaking of Daniel: God, I've been in love with him for a little over two years now, and, honestly, I don't know how I'm going to survive (approximately) fifty more years without him. It's not fair to love someone this much and not be able to be with them. God. I love him so much. Every night as I fall asleep, I imagine resting my head on his chest, or spooning with him. He's so beautiful to me, more beautiful than anyone else could ever realise. It's befuddling even to me, the depth of my love for him, how amazing he is to me. I don't know how to express it, to make it clear how much I truly love him. He will always be more wonderful, more beautiful to me than anyone else, no matter what. I know I will never stop loving him, and yes, I realise I'm being a broken record. Get used to it. I'm not going to stop, and this is the last time I'm going to mention the broken record thing.

Oh yeah. Also, it seems either Sci-Fi has decided to not be annoying, or TV Guide Dot Com made a mistake, and SG-1 was never going to show at 5:00 instead of 6:00, because it's no longer listed that way.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings