The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Listening to: "Sweet Love" playlist (song: "Over It")

Thinking: Yay Daniel! Ah! LOVE him!!!!!!!!!

Feeling LOVE!!!

20/02/2007 - 11:50 p.m.

I Could/My Sweetie


I have to say that I could really talk more about other stuff going on in my life on here more. I could... Well, my sister (chsturtle) will say anything I don't that pertains to our family and such like that. It isn't as though I don't care. Please don't think that, but I mean, unless it is truly something of majour concern, again, Maggie talks about all that stuff.

Anyway, "Endgame" and "Prometheus Unbound" were on tonight. I forgot how much of a bitch Vala really was in the beginning. Yeah, though, I can't watch a lot of parts in that episode, and there are a couple parts in "Endgame" I can't watch as well, but overall they're both great episodes with lots of wonderfulness, and by wonderfulness I of course mean good parts with Daniel. Yeah, I'm a tad giddy at the moment. God, I love my sweetie angel! All I want to talk about is how much I love him! I mean, I know love is not a strong enough word to describe how I feel about him. I realise I've dug that into the ground, but I don't want people to ever think this is just a typical being in love sort of situation, Still, love is such a beautiful word. I'll just use it and really emphasise how strong that feeling I call love is. People will hopefully get it to the best of their ability.

So, yeah, just thought I'd say that.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings