The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Watching: Good Eats

Thinking : I need to sleep!

Feeling: Tired

2007-01-31 - 1:48 a.m.

SciFi Running SG-1 Alot/Daniel "Phases"/Explanation


SciFi has decided to be cool and show mini-marathons of SG-1 throughout the weeks. I'm guessing this has to do with the upcoming 10th season, actually. They're in 8th season at the moment. They were doing 6th on Fridays before, but they only got "Abyss" for episodes Daniel's in. Also, they're doing that 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. thing on the 12th of February. "The Torment of Tantalus" and "Cor-Air" will be playing!

You know, I've come to realise that I go through different periods of happiness and frustration in not being able to be with my Daniel at this time. Sometimes I accept it rather well. I'll even be happy thinking of the fact that I will be with him (again, I think) one day, but at other times the idea that I can't hold him now just infuriates me! I'll lie in my bed and cry. Most of the time I'm positive, though, but yeah,
Also, I will go through periods where, though I'm of course thinking about him constantly, I'm not really talking about him to others, on my diary or anything, and the next thing I am. I'm not sure why this is exactly. I do say the same things about him a lot. It's ever so difficult to satisfactorily express my love for him to others, but I do like to, so perhaps my mind is waiting until anything I've said before is a ways away, as it were.

Oh, yeah. As well, if, before an entry, I say I'm thinking about or feeling something other than Daniel, or love for Daniel (well, love doesn't seem a strong enough word, but it will have to do), it isn't that I'm not thinking about him and feeling love for him. It's simply that there is actually something else I'm also thinking about or feeling at the same time (though not as strongly).

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings