The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2006-09-22 - 10:32 p.m.

The Quest Part 1 (spoilers)


Oh, my! Well, "The Quest" part one was quite exciting. All the scenarios, how they had to display each virtue was interesting. Ba'al was his semi-obliviously selfish self. It sucked when Adria showed up (I knew there was something off about that Osric dude), but it's awesome that she can't fully use her powers in the cave. I was a little frustrated with Daniel, actually, in how he didn't consider that the "Sangraal" probably wasn't the real thing, that it wouldn't be that easy. Of course, he naturally called himself on that, and I will say that I certainly don't think the situation made him any less virtuous. Everyone makes mistakes. Besides, the reason for his being so anxious is that he wanted to help people, and anyway, perhaps that's what was intended. I mean, could there be another virtue needing to be displayed? Bravery, perhaps? Trying to grab the hologram triggered the dragon, and it's quite possible that defeating it is the last piece of the puzzle, so to speak. Of course, I'm only speculating. All I'm sure of is that however they can or are supposed to get out of this situation, they will get out of it at some point.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings