The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2006-08-27 - 2:39 a.m.

Songs


I decided to make an entry to list all of the songs I write. I also made a link to them in the "Other" section to the left.

All of the songs are pretty well inspired by Daniel, except for "Heaven Sent Yout To Me", which is only partly inspired by him (since I wrote the first half before falling in love with him), "Time to Move on", which is about my ex, "Sheep", which is about superficials, "Sing the World", which is inspired by James (yes, that's James Blunt, the singer), and "Lies and Truths", which, well, to be honest, I'm not entirely certain what that one is about, but I wrote it after watching "Donnie Darko". All of my songs have music to them, but I don't have the ability to show that part.

*******************
Heaven Sent You To Me
*******************
Heaven sent you to me
Heaven sent you to me
It may sound kind of crazy
but now I know baby
that Heaven sent you to me

You are a dream come true
Yes you are a dream come true
It may sound kind of funny
but now I know honey
that you are a dream come true

I wished
wished on a star
that someone
would come from afar
someone
someone to love
An angel
sent from above

Then Heaven sent you to me
Heaven sent you to me
It may sound kind of crazy
but now I know baby
that Heaven sent you to me


*****
Home
*****
Hey, Daniel, whatcha doin'
Can I watch you?

Hey, Daniel, where you goin'
Can I follow you... Home?

I need to be a part of you
I need to be the heart of you
Oh, Daniel
Please make me your own

Hey, Daniel, Whatcha sayin'
Can I hear you?

Hey, Daniel, Whatcha thinkin'
Can I feel you... Home?

I need to be your only one
Can't stand to be the lonely one
Oh, Daniel
Look how much you've shown me

I'm not in the habit of pretending
I've never been the kind to falsify my emotions
Please believe me when I say I'm only happy spending
my time with you

Hey, Daniel, how's it goin'
Can I hold you?

Hey, Daniel, have to tell you
what I've always known

I need to have you near to me
your love will keep the fear from me
Oh, Daniel, you can bring me home
Oh, Daniel, you are my home


******
It's Real
******
This is real
I dreamt this all before
but now my dreams have come true
and I'm in love with you

No one can touch me
the way that you touch me
No one can make me smile through my tears
like you
the way your eyes shine when you smile
I haven't been this happy in a while
if ever before
All that matters is you're here now
and it's real, and how, it's real

This is real
I prayed a love could be mine
Now my prayers have been heard
and I'm as free as a bird, love

No one can touch me
the way that you touch me
No one can make me smile through my tears
like you
the way your eyes shine when you smile
I haven't been this happy in a while
if ever before
All that matters is you're here now
and it's real, and how, it's real

I love you so
I couldn't fight it
though I never would fight it
Love you more than anyone could know
and this love is so real

No one can touch me
the way that you touch me
No one can make me smile through my tears
like you
the way your eyes shine when you smile
I haven't been this happy in a while
if ever before
All that matters is you're here now
and it's real, and how, it's real


**************
Time To Move On
**************
It's not a thing I can explain
I've been wondering if it really matters
When you left me there, you made it clear
this love was all but shattered

and now it's time for me to move on
I've waited far too long
It's clear the illusion is gone
It's time for me to move on

You seemed to take it all in stride
I'd been hoping we could be forever
but I've seen the light, the time is right
to leave you now or never

and now it's time for me to move on
I've waited far too long
It's clear the illusion is gone
It's time for me to move on

So goodbye
and good luck in all your pursuits
of which I will be
happily
unaware

Because it's time for me to move on
I've waited far too long
It's clear the illusion is gone
It's time for me to move on


****************************
I Never Really Knew (What Love is)
****************************
I made a mistake
I thought I knew what it takes
to be in love

I thought I was free
could have sworn he was meant for me
sent from above

Now pardon me, but I see that I was wrong

'Cause I never really knew what love is
Never really understood
Never crossed the bridge to paradise
like a woman in true love should
I was under the spell
of something that may have been swell
but it wasn't love or I would have felt how I do
about you

I really believed
that my happiness was achieved
I was so sure

I laughed and I sighed
Yet somewhere inside I cried
but now what for?

Now pardon me but I see where I went wrong

See I never really knew what love is
Never really understood
Never crossed the bridge to paradise
like a woman in true love should
I could honestly feel
something I'd have sworn was real
but it wasn't love or I would have felt how I do
about you

(Instrumental bridge)

No, I never really knew what love is
Never really held you tight
Never really kissed your sweet, sweet lips
on a breezy Saturday night
This is what it's about
and forgive me if I shout
but now I know that my love is only true
only true for you

No I never really knew what love is
Never really knew
Yeah I never really knew what love is
Didn't have a clue
(fade out)


****
Rain
****
Rain
Rain
Always just the same
Rain
Rain
Falling down again

Oh would it be too much to ask
For these gloomy days to pass

If I could see the sun
I know I'd make each day the one
Each day would be such fun

If I could see it shine
I've made up my mind
to be free
To be me, but oh this

Rain
Rain
Falling down again
Rain
Rain
Always just the same

If I could feel those rays and see
them all shining down on me

If there was no more rain
I know then there would be no pain
and there would be no shame

If I could dry these tears
From those wasted years
I could smile
for a while
forever

and now I see a beam of light there hiding in the clouds
Could it be those joyous days are just a moment away
I know I'll see that time
when I can call you mine
but I will have to wait so long
It feels so wrong here living in this

Rain
Rain
Always just the same
Rain
Rain
Falling down again

I guess I'll have to wait to end this

Rain
Rain
Falling down again
Rain
Rain
Always just the same

Rain
Rain
Always just the same
Rain
Rain
Falling down again

(fade out)


****************
You Make Me Smile
****************
I wake up late, just great
It seems it's gonna be one of those days
Then I see your face and I know, I'll be okay

You make me smile
You make me sing
With you I can do anything
Looking into your eyes
I see blue skies
By your side I could walk a million miles
You make me smile

Do you know
Can you see how much I love you
It's written on my face
No one could ever replace you

You make me smile
You make me sing
With you I can do anything
Looking into your eyes
I see blue skies
By your side I could walk a million miles
You make me smile


*********
Wondering
*********
Do you know me?
Do you care?
Wish that I was there?
Or is it just me?
Is it just me?

Are you waiting for the day
when I can see you face to face?
Would you care if we weren't meant to be?
I'm wondering what you're thinking in all this
I'm wondering if you love me

When you're sleeping
Do you dream
crazy as it seems
that I'm by your side
Right by your side?

Are you waiting for the day
When we can throw our cares away?
Do you care if I'll never be free?
I'm wondering what you're thinking in all this
I'm wondering if you love me

It's hard to say
that it reall won't matter one way or another
I need to know
will you wait for me?
Are the fates with me and you?
If not, what will I do?

Am I wishing
on a star
impossibly far?
Or Could it be real?
Actually real?

Are you waiting for a time
when you can put your hand in mine?
Is there something I just didn't see?
I'm wondering what you're thinking in all this
I'm wondering if you love me


*****
Daniel
*****
Daniel does his own thing has his way figured out now
doesn't go with the flow

Daniel might even know what this life's all about now
never tipping his hand

Daniel, I'm lonely
Won't you rescue me

Daniel has crossed time and space and he's come out stronger
made his way through the world

Daniel can't stop can't take the hard times any longer
Couldn't merely stand by

Daniel, it's time you knew
what I feel for you

I can't imagine more frustration
I do believe I'm going out of my head
I do believe I've fallen over the edge

Daniel takes his time trying to find validation
Such deliberate truth

Daniel hasn't quite come to the full revelation
But he's doing his best

Daniel, I can't pretend
this will ever end

Daniel, come talk to me
Daniel, come walk with me
Daniel, come hold me tight
Daniel, you are just right

(fade out and repeat)


*********************
If I Could Take Your Hand
*********************
People seem to think they know
just what I'm thinking

Wonder if they really know
my ship is sinking

If I could only take your hand
run with you to the promised land
We'd be alone and never be lonely again
If I could take you hand

Crowds around me, hard to breathe
Feels like I'm falling

You can take me, help me breathe
This is our calling

If I could only take your hand
run with you to the promised land
We'd be alone and never be lonely again
If I could take you hand

So won't you take me away

Can't you see I'm tired of pretending
that it's fine to be
crowded and lonely
You are the only one I need
I need to be free
This is it now, I can't say
where it's all ending
All I know is when I say
I'm not pretending
I'm not pretending!

If I could only take your hand
run with you to the promised land
We'd be alone and never be lonely again
If I could take you hand

Oh, if I could just take your hand
run away with you
they can't understand
I need to be free
I need to breathe
I need only you and me

If I could only take your hand
run with you to the promised land
We'd be alone and never be lonely again
If I could take you hand


***********************
(I Love You) More Than God
***********************
Some may call it blasphemy
Some may call it heresy

All I know is what I feel
Even if it�s kind of crazy

I just have to say
Can't put it any other way
Though it may seem rather odd
I love you more than God

I would always pray so dutifully
A good girl, oh indubitably

Now I wonder if that worship
really meant that much to me

I just have to say
Can't put it any other way
Though it may seem rather odd
I love you more than God

Maybe it seems as though it's all in fun
Maybe it seems as though my love isn't really so strong
I can only tell you upbeat tunes can be decieving
Honey, you best be believing
I'm on my knees, I pray
that I can be with you
someday

Was heaven made for you and me
I know that simply couldn't be
Yet all that I am you define
No one more blessed could I ever see

I just have to say
Can't put it any other way
Though it may sound rather odd
I love you more than God


********
My Saviour
********
I get out of bed on a lonely morning
I�m feeling so afraid
maybe it�s strange but I don�t belong here
I�m lost and need to be saved

This pain I can�t describe it
truly no one can deny it
You can make it all okay
You can save me
You can bring me to the light
Let me hold you
I know you can make it right
This feeling, I can't hide

I make a cup of tea, though
I don't really care
I can't really explain, but I'm tired of this
I need to be there

This pain I can�t describe it
truly no one can deny it
You can make it all okay
You can save me
You can bring me to the light
Let me hold you
I know you can make it right
This feeling, I can't hide


************
Sing The World
************
A man sang the world
He sang out strong
He sang the world
and we were listening all along

I hear this music in my dreams
It whispers through the trees in my mind

Sing of heart break
Sing of mistakes
Sing it all, sing it all
Sing of dream life
Sing of war strife
It�s your call, it�s your call

A man sang the world
and it was true
He sang the world
and now we know what we can do

I hear this music in my heart
The beating times each start, the magic tempo

Sing of good days
Sing of hard ways
Sing for all, sing for all
Sing of good byes
Sing of good cries
It�s your call, it�s your call

Sing it all
for all
Sing it all
for all

Let me hear you sing it

A man sang the world
He sang out strong
He sang the world
and we were listening all along

He sang the world
and it�s time we sang along

We need to sing along.

Let�s all sing along.


********
Real Magic
********
I could get lost in your eyes
and I wouldn�t mind
I could fall away to your heart
and that would be fine

I could disappear forever from the world I know
and if I disappear with you I don�t care where I go

They say magic is an illusion
and usually I believe them
but there�s real magic in my heart for you
real magic, and you know it�s true

I�m mesmserised by you smile
It just makes me melt
A stronger power ever before
I never have felt

I experience a miracle each time I touch your hand
and that miracle means more than I can understand

They say magic is an illusion
and usually I believe them
but there�s real magic in my heart for you
real magic, and you know it�s true

Doesn't it seem strange
Doesn't it seem crazy
It's a mystery
what you do to me
though my love isn't hazy

When you touch me it's amazing
I have to believe
There's no trickery in this feeling
It's true I can see

I could get lost in your eyes
and I wouldn�t mind
I could fall away to your heart
and that would be fine


They say magic is an illusion
and usually I believe them
but there�s real magic in my heart for you
real magic, and you know it's true


****
Sheep
****
I can see them laughing
It's so sick the way they try
to tell me just what I should be
I don't even want to buy in to
the craze of these pretenders showing
up one another
Let�s just see where they�ll be

We will find them, lost at sea

But I�m not gonna break
no, you won�t find me, in the shallows
I�ll be true for goodness sakes
I won�t be dragged down
I�ll keep my head above ground
and stay the course
No matter what it takes

I can see them hiding
in their superficial smiles
It's funny if it isn't sad
How could anyone think the styles they all
show can be meant to impress
one another
Let's just see where they go

We will find them, off the road

But I�m not gonna break
no, you won�t find me, in the shadows
I�ll be true for goodness sakes
I won�t be knocked down
I�ll keep my head from the ground
and stay the course
No matter what it takes

This is the law of the land
Try to fit in or be damned
Well, all I can say is to hell with that plan
I'm free
I'm standing tall

You see I'm not gonna break
No, I won't be left behind the bellows
I'll be true for goodness sakes
I won't be kicked down
I'll keep my head off the ground
and stay the course
No matter what it takes

I won't give in
I won't give in to them


*******
This Song
*******
This song is about nothing,
or maybe it�s something.
Who can tell?

Resting in a chair.
Not a care in the world.

I�m thinking
of something.
And who knows if it shows?

This song just makes no sense,
or maybe it�s too clear.
Who can tell?

Lying in my bed.
Got my head on a pillow.

I�m dreaming
of something.
And who knows where we go?

Let�s get one thing straight:
I�m quite capable,
though I�m not normal.
You�ll excuse my absentminded state.
It won�t hurt things.
I�ll see what this feeling brings.

This song is really too long,
or maybe it�s too short.
Who can tell?

Standing in the hall.
Trying to call on a memory.

I�m feeling
for someone.
And who cares if I share?

Let�s get one thing straight:
I�m quite capable,
though I�m not normal.
You�ll excuse my absentminded state.
It won�t hurt things.
I�ll see what this feeling brings.


This song is about nothing,
or maybe it�s something
Who can tell?


*****
Lies and Truths
*****
Turn a blind eye
Turn it 'round
winking up or winking down
Close it up
and make it go
around you
all around you
and everyone you know

This is life
This is dying
Here in truth
This is trying
It's the end
or the beginning
and does it matter
if we're winning?

Let it all out
maybe now
You can find some way to drown
lose the pain
and find your soul
abounding
Love abounding
in everyone you know

This is death
This is living
Here in truth
this is giving
It begins
now or it's ending
and could it be we're
all pretending?

Shades of gray
Shades of nowhere calling out
in your mind
So hard to define
Can we stay?
Can we say that we don't see
what we're turning out to be?

This is now
This is never
and in truth
it's forever
Can we change
or do we need to
and where is this all
going to lead to?

And doesn't it just make you want to cry?
but doesn't it just make you want to smile?


*******************
I'd Die Without You
*******************
Close your eyes and try to see
just where we will be

holding you so near
keeping you so dear

I can never understand
just what fate has planned

All that I can say
is I'll be with you all the way

I've been thinking about this feeling for a long time
and I know I'll never be the same
since you came
into my life
I can't fight it
Honey, I tried
but I'd die without you

I'm so lonely when you're gone
Feel I can't go on

It's more than I can take
My heart's about to break

Please don't stay away too long
Darling, hear this song

It's a cry for you
I can't lie to you

And all that I need
is, love, for you to be with me

I�ve been thinking about this feeling for a long time
and I know I'll never be the same
since you came
into my life
I can't fight it
Honey, I tried
but I'd die without you

I can't imagine life without you now
I don't even want to think of how
It'd be
not to have you with me

'Cause I've been thinking about this feeling for a long time
and I know I'll never be the same
since you came
into my life
I can't fight it
Honey, I tried
but I'd die without you


****
Lost
****
This hunger is a strange one
It's eating me inside
This need is so insane
I want to lock myself away
and hide
from the pain
but the madness is knocking on my soul
Who can say
how I'll be surviving today?
I'm on a roll
I'm still surviving
Though I'm not thriving

I want to scream for you
I can only dream what seems the joke of you
I can't know
how it could really be
for you and me
I'm bleeding from my heart
It's tearing me apart
My screams are dumb
my heart is numb
if I can't let you in
then I can never win
I'm down
and out
I'm lost
without you

God bring me to my senses
I can't survive much more
I can't survive
I need to hide
until this madness dies

*****************
Always On My Mind
*****************
You�re always on mind
Always on my mind
You�re always on my mind
All the time

I wake up
Wash my hair
You�re everywhere

Pop some toast
Brew some tea
It�s you I see

And I know it�s only my imagination
But I think that I can hold your hand

You�re always on mind
Always on my mind
You�re always on my mind
All the time

I think of you so clearly
I can almost hear you say
As you�re holding me so dearly
Honey, be with me
Please stay

Go to work
Beat the race
I see your face

Day is gone
Time to sleep
Still in so deep

And I know it�s only my mind playing those tricks
But I feel like I can kiss your lips

You�re always on mind
Always on my mind
You�re always on my mind
All the time

*******************************
All I Wanna Do (is Make Love to You)
*******************************
Boy, I see you standing over there
are you lonely
Can I be your one and only

Let�s take it slow
Cause I need to let you know

All I wanna do
is make love to you

Wanna rock you all night
You know it feels so right

I wanna make love to you

I�m not looking for a one night stand
Please don�t even think
This is just a simple fling

Cause we gotta take it slow
and I need to let you know

All I wanna do
is make love to you

Wanna rock you all night
You know it feels so right

I wanna make love to you, darling, yeah

Come on and find yourself inside me
There's no need to hide from me
See my love is always true
and my love is all for you

So now let's take it slow
Pretty soon you're gonna know

All I wanna do
is make love to you
(make love to you, baby)
Wanna rock you all night
Make it feel so right

Yeah, I wann make love to you
I wanna make love to you, and no one else, honey

Let's make love
Let's make it oh so right now
Let me hold you tight
All night long now, baby

All I wanna do
is make love to you
Wanna rock you all night
You know it feels so right
(You know it, honey)

(fade out with chorus and general vocals)

**************
I Burned The Eggs
**************
I thought I had it under control
I thought I knew what I was doing

I was calm
I was cool
and you know
I though I�d make it

but then I burned the eggs
and I broke down
I burned the eggs
and it hurt more than it should have

Cause a straw may be small, but the last one is a killer

and nothing�s going right
without you in my life

but I hid my feelings well
until I burned the eggs

So I�m feeling like there�s no way out
Maybe I�ll be okay tomorrow

Now I�m lost
I�m a mess
I don�t know
if I can make it

You see, I burned the eggs
and I broke down
I burned the eggs
and it hurt more than it should have

Cause a straw may be small, but the last one is a killer

and nothing�s going right
without you in my life

but I hid my feelings well
until I burned the eggs

Maybe it seems like it shouldn't matter
but somehow it hurts so bad

Now I know just how much I miss you
Now I know just how much I need you

Because I burned the eggs
so I broke down
I burned the eggs
and it hurt more than it should have

Cause a straw may be small, but the last one is a killer

and nothing�s going right
without you in my life

but I hid my feelings well
until I burned the eggs

and if I hadn't burned the eggs
maybe I could have made it
just one more day

*********
Begin Again
*********
It�s late here
and there�s nothing left to do
but lie awake and think of you

It's cold here
but I know it wouldn't be
not if you were lying next to me

I need you so much
I need your love
I need your touch

and I don't know how I'm gonna make it
I'm giving you my heart, love
please take it

Don't let go
Don't give in
Here and now
I know
It's time to begin
again

It's tough here
If I could really see your face
This would be a better place

I need your kiss
and all I wish for is you

and just tell me how I'm gonna make it
I'm giving you my heart, please
don't break it

Don't let go
Don't give in
Here and now
I know
It's time to begin
We must begin
again

Your love is the power
that keeps me hangin' on
A tower of strength
I can depend on

and I know
you can't let go

and I don't know how I'm gonna make it
I'm giving you my heart, love
please take it

Don't let go
Don't give in
Here and now
I know
It's time to begin
again

*********************
Look What You�ve Done
*********************
Look what you�ve done
You�ve broken me
Look what you�ve done
You�ve brought me to my knees

but you lifted me up
Save me from
what I�d become

Look what you�ve done
You�ve sheltered me
and brought me out in the open
Made me believe

Oh, just look what you�ve done

I can�t explain what I feel
No words will do
but I know it�s real
My heart speaks true

Look how you�ve changed me
Look what you�ve made of me

Look what you�ve done
You�ve made me shine
through your eyes
Look what you�ve done
You�ve made me love you
more than love you
and that�s all I can do now

Look what you�ve done

************
Ordinary Day
************
Well, it looks to me
like it�s gonna be
another ordinary day
Gonna have to live it
in my ordinary way
Yes, it�s turning out to be
another ordinary day

I was hoping you�d call
I was hoping I�d see you before too long
I was hoping all my troubles would soon be gone
What went wrong?

�Cause it looks to me
like it�s gonna be
another ordinary day
Gonna have to spend it
in the ordinary way
Now it�s turning out to be
another ordinary day

I was hoping I�d smile
I was hoping I�d hold you before too long
I hoped in a while my worries would all be gone
What went wrong?

�Cause it looks to me
like it�s gonna be
another ordinary day
Gonna have to spend it
in the ordinary way
Now it�s turning out to be
another ordinary day

Passing the time
Just watching my spirit fly by
waiting for a sign

I was hoping we'd plan
I was hoping you could really hear this song
Hoped you'd understand and my hurt would be far gone
What went wrong?

�Cause it looks to me
like it�s gonna be
another ordinary day
Gonna have to spend it
in the ordinary way
Now it�s turning out to be
another ordinary day

Yeah, well, it looks to me
like it�s gonna be
another ordinary day
Gonna have to live it
in my ordinary way
Yes, it�s turning out to be
another ordinary day

Another ordinary day
An ordinary day
Ordinary
day

**************
Open Your Eyes
**************
When you dream
do you see me?
I can be
please believe me

Open your eyes

I can crash
When you hear me
in a flash
You�ll be near me

Open your eyes

Just open your eyes

My soul is yours
the course
to take
I need that strength
It's not too late

All you need to do is
Open your eyes

I was free
and you see it
All you need
I can be it

Open your eyes

Feel me now
I can't take this
Show you how
We can make this

Open your eyes

When you dream
do you see me?
I can be
please believe me

Open your eyes

I can crash
When you hear me
in a flash
You�ll be near me

Open your eyes

(fade out alternating first two verses and chorus)

**********************
I Can't Stop Thinking Of You
**********************
I know this can�t be real
So why do I still feel
The way I do?
I can�t stop thinking of you

I know you�ll never be by my side
So why am I still
Longing to hold you tight?

My mind can�t let this go
Yeah, it�s got me reeling
�Cause I still need you so
There�s no hiding from this feeling

And tell me where do I stand
As I�m longing to hold your hand?
Knowing it�s crazy
I have to wake up
From you
Stop dreaming of a wish
That will never come true

I know this is pretend
So why do I still cry
The way I do?
I can�t stop thinking of you

I know you�ll never really be mine
and yet I�m still
reeling when I
look into your eyes

How I wish you could see
What this love is taking
Yeah, What you do to me
Babe, This love, it's got me shaking

And tell me what do I do
As I'm longing to be with you
Knowing it's madness
I have to wake up
From this
Stop imagining a day
when I can feel your kiss

Let me have this moment
It can't last but for a while
I can smile
I can feel like it's forever

And tell me where can I turn
As I'm hoping I won't get burned
Knowing it's hopeless
I have wake up
From here
Stop feeling like
You could ever care

And tell me where do I stand
As I�m longing to hold your hand?
Knowing it�s crazy
I have to wake up
From you
Stop dreaming of a wish
That will never come true

But no matter what I do
Still I can't stop thinking of you

*******
All Over
*******
This isn�t normal love
We have to rise above
And see what �s real

Please don�t underestimate
It�s lonely in this state
Where you can�t know what I feel

Trying to fight isn�t wise
Trying to hide
But there�s no surprise

I will go down on you in the rain
Kiss you again and again
All over
All over

Rock you while the wind blows away
What�s making you worry today
feel it carry your troubles away
All over
All over

There�s really no mistake
I think it�s time make
a choice that�s fair

I�m tired of this game
Still no one�s to blame
Even if I�m close to despair

Trying to fight isn�t wise
Trying to hide
but there�s no surprise

I will go down on you in the rain
Kiss you again and again
All over
All over

Rock you while the wind blows away
What�s making you worry today
feel it carry your troubles away
All over
All over

All around me I can feel it
The mystery of you
I can reveal it

The waiting game
It�s all the same
It�s all the same
when you�re on the other side of the page

But I need to tell you now I
will go down on you in the rain
Kiss you again and again
All over
All over

Rock you while the wind blows away
What�s making you worry today
feel it carry your troubles away
All over
All over

I need you
All over
All over

All over
All over

All over again

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings