The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Watching: $40.00 A Day

Thinking: I love Rachael Rays laugh! ^_^

Feeling: Better

2006-04-10 - 11:32 p.m.

Vancouver Con!


Right. I've been back from Canada for a while, obviously. Also obviously, I had a blast! I got to meet Amanda! It's so true what everyone who's met her has said about her, she's a total sweetheart! It was also awesome seeing the sets, of course, though I wish we'd had more time to spend touring them. And I got to meet a lot of people on Gateworld, including a pal of mine, Vanessa.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings