The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2006-02-14 - 8:44 p.m.

Happy V Day!/Groovy SG-1 Episodes (including latest)


First of all, happy Valentine's Day to all! Naturally, I'm spending today thinking about my one true love (see diary template image). Of course, that's how I spend every second of every day and night, but anyway. Valentine's Day is one of my favourite holidays, love is such a beautiful thing, and so awesome to celebrate!

Two episodes I absolutely love of SG-1 were on yesterday, Solitudes, the first episode where I fell in love with my angel, and Cor-ai. My very favourite SG-1 episode was on a few days ago, the Changeling.

As for the most recent 9th Season episode of SG-1, Off the Grid, it was way cool, very funny, a great Teal'c moment in there. There's one part where Daniel is hurt, which sucks muchly, but it doesn't last very long. I just look away from the screen for a few seconds.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings