The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2005-11-07 - 11:12 p.m.

Surprise!/New Banner


So I turn on the telly, and it happens to be Sci-Fi, and guess who the first person I see is? Yes! My angel! It's cool enough to see him, but I wasn't even thinking about the fact that SG-1 would be on, and the fact that it was already on Sci-Fi... Well, "SG-1 Monday" was cut short, but at least I got to see a lot of that one episode (it was "Homecoming", btw, and I came in where Daniel and Jonas are on the Goauld ship), and what a wonderful surprise!

I made a new banner.
Observe:

I just had to make it, even if I never figure out a place to put it (other than here, of course).

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings