The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2005-11-05 - 9:33 a.m.

Chicken Little/Rhetorical Questions


I saw Chicken Little (in 3D!) last night. Oh, my god, that movie is so awesome! I LOVE it! My favourite character is Abby Mallard (a.k.a. "Ugly Duckling� to the mean girls). She's totally cool because she's proud of who she is, and doesn't care what the mean girls think. The music is awesome as well. I'm definitely getting the soundtrack.

Do you have any idea how much I love Daniel? ....Okay, that was a rhetorical question, people. Of course you don't have any idea how much I love Daniel. No one does. Why is that? Because my love for him is boundless, immeasurable, incomparable. Understand what I'm saying? No, you don't. That was another rhetorical question (sorry about that). No amount of praise I give Daniel, no explanation of how strong my love for him is, can ever compare to how I actually feel about him. The depth of this feeling, there's absolutely no way to convey it through words. Of course, that doesn�t mean I don�t enjoy making entries like this one.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings