The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Watching: Um, the computer screen

Thinking: Daniel! Ah! Man, I love him!

Feeling: Like it will all be okay

2005-10-27 - 10: 53 p.m.

Too Good For Me


Man, I am not good enough for Daniel! I mean, I love him more than anyone else ever could, more than I thought I could ever love someone. I know I'm meant to be with him, but I still don't deserve him. God must really care about me! I'm nothing special, not when compared to Daniel, and yet, he's mine! I never did anything that great. I feel so guilty (but not guilty enough to deny the gift of eternity with my angel), like I'm getting away with something. Well, whatever his reasoning, I'm just so thankful that God wants me to be happy!

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings