The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Watching: SG-1, of course!

Thinking: Daniel is so caring!

Feeling: love for Daniel (What else?)

2005-10-13 - 6:32 p.m.

Movies and Such/Clean Room!/Season 8!/Less Than Two Months


Well, I saw the Wallace & Gromit movie a few days ago. Of course I loved it! It's like with the SpongeBob movie, you just can't go wrong with certain film concepts...

I saw "The Greatest Game Ever Played" the day before yesterday. That was very cool. I appreciated the authenticity of it, the visuals (Paxton is really a great director), and the golf. Boy, I LOVE that game (I'm one of those people who's fascinated by watching someone just line up a put), Maggie was mostly interested in the main character, she's got a crush on Shia at the moment. Personally, it's weird to me. He's so young! I mean, I know he's "of age" and all, but I just can't see him as someone at the age I could like, if that makes sense. It's like Nick from BSB. I see him like a younger brother, and Shia would be, say, the younger brother's friend, whom the idea of liking is just as totally unthinkable.

Anyway, I cleaned my room! Okay, this is a big deal. I am a slob! I've managed to actually get my room in order, though. Now I just need book ends to hold all my books (which are now stored in drawers) and a jewelry box (all my jewelry is now askew on my desk).

Eeee! Season 8 is out! We pre-ordered it and it should be coming pretty soon here. I can watch Avatar (my favourite 8th season episode) without all the scratches and such. Hooray!

There are now less than two more months until the one year anniversary of my falling in love with Daniel. You know that ring I got (it's a gold ring with a ruby heart on the front, Daniel's birth stone, and a small diamond, my birth stone, next to it) to represent my devotion to Daniel, I've started wearing it constantly. I never take it off, ever. I never put my love for Daniel on the shelf, as it were, so why should I put that which represents my love for him on the shelf, you know?

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings