The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Watching: The computer screen

Thinking: About how much I love Daniel (also, DAMN my sister talks a lot!)

Feeling: Love for Daniel

2005-10-04 - 5:36 p.m.

Universal/Corpse Bride/New Friends/Daniel


Okay, Maggie and I went to Universal Studios about a week ago to enact our annual passes. We rode on the Revenge of the Mummy ride (three times), and I just have to say, Oh! My! God! That ride rocks sooooooo bad! So, a couple days later then there was this Serenity Question and Answer thing with some of the Stars of the movie and the TV show Firefly, of course, at Universal and we went to that, which was way cool. I still need to see Serenity.

I saw Corpse Bride. That was neat, but it wasn't anywhere near Nightmare Before Christmas.

I made some new friends on neopets, SG-1 fans but they're not part of the guild I belong to.

I'm making a Daniel background. I never thought about doing that before.
God, I love Daniel!
You know, there's only one month and eight days until the one year anniversary of my falling in love with him.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings