The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Watching: Camp Lazlo

Thinking: I'm tired!

Feeling: Tired!

2005-09-17 - 6:43 a.m.

The Fourth Horseman Part 1 (spoilers)


Wow! Okay, I want to talk about 'Prototype' but I'll have to make another entry. I'm way too tired at the moment. I have to just mention 'The Fourth Horseman, Part 1' real quick, though. Wow! Okay, talk about a triple whammy! On one hand we have Daniel and Cameron trapped by those one people, Orlin is back, which is awesome, but then the thing about his brain, then Gerak's a prior! Man, I can not wait until the second half of 9th season!!!

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings