The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2005-07-27 - 6:02 p.m.

Daniel Purse/Daniel


I am making a Daniel purse. I figured since my computer, my diary, phone, bedroom, wallet, and everything else I can somehow Daniel theme is, I may as well have a purse that is, too. I bought a blue purse and I'm going to customise it with a transfer. I got the purse from eBay and it's taking a while to get here. If I don't receive it by the end of this week I'll email the seller. I really don't want to get another purse. This one is perfect.

Speaking (more) of perfect, at least for me, I don't just love having things which have to do with Daniel, obviously. I love looking at pictures of him, watching him, talking about him (I love being with him even though that's impossible at the moment)... Anyway, I haven't really mused on the beauty that is my Daniel in a while now, so I figured it's time once again. Daniel, my Daniel, Doctor Daniel Jackson of Stargate SG-1, Archaeologist, historical anthropologist, empath, sweetheart, the most beautiful creature in all of creation, of all that will ever be, has ever been, anywhere. For me, no flower, no child's laugh, no first snowfall, no other person, nothing else can ever be as breathtakingly gorgeous as Daniel is simply by being what and who he is. I had never experienced this feeling before, where I can honestly say that one person, above all else, is all I need, is all that really matters, is so much more wonderful to me than anything else. He is my all. I wasn't joking when I said I love him even more than God. Maybe God created the concept of soulmates, but if he hadn't then it wouldn't matter anyway, and what's the point if God just wants you to love him more? I mean, that really doesn't make sense to me. I don't believe that God has human hangups like jealousy and all. If that does somehow turn out to be the case, though, well, I can't do anything about it. I suppose Daniel and I will just be floating alone in Limbo forever or something. Whatever. It may as well be Heaven as long as we're together. Of course, if God is going to be so snippy about it he would probably just send me to Hell, in which case I wouldn't be with Daniel, but I'd do everything in my power to get to him. I would get to him, no matter what horrors lay before me, but now see, that's just silly, that God would send me to Hell because of loving Daniel. No, God understands, I'm sure.

So yeah, I never really get across how I truly feel about my Daniel.
Words are so inadequate.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings