The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Listening to: A New Day Has Come-Celine Dion

Thinking: God, I'm hopeless!

Feeling: Love

2005-07-04 - 7:28 p.m.

Card Thingamajig/Off the Deep End/Happy Independance Day!


Maggie gave me the most wonderful card thingamajig! It has that movement thing, you know, like they have on some stickers and whatnot. Anyway, it's of Daniel and Sha're kissing. I put it with my Tribute to Dr. Daniel Jackson cards. I actually have another of those that my friend Kim gave me. It's of Marilyn Monroe in Asphalt Jungle (I'm something of a fan of hers). It's really neat, too, but obviously, I like the latter mentioned one the best.

You know, god, I am completely off the deep end. Even if I wanted help, I don't think I could get it, at least, it wouldn't really do any good. I am beyond obsessed. When it comes down, I truly do not care about anyone or anything but Daniel. I mean, God knows I wouldn't kill someone to be with him. That is totally wrong, certainly not what love is about, and I'd still jump in front of a speeding car to save a total stranger (I can't help that), but if being with Daniel meant I had to leave everything else behind, that I would never be able to see any of my friends or family again, I would agree to it in a heartbeat, less even. I would shed my clothes and walk for miles on my hands and knees for him. I never thought I could care about someone this much. Jesus, I love him more than my dog Jade! That may not mean much to most people, but it is a very big deal for me. I just, *sighs* man, I'm doing a terrible job of adequately expressing my feelings for Daniel. I can't do it in words. The only way anyone can really understand is if there is someone they feel the same way about.

God. I'm sorry, people. I know I'm probably freaking a lot of you out. *sighs* I can't help it! And I still don't know if I'm accepting a truth, if I've come to my senses, or if I truly am insane.

Um, right then, oh yeah, one more thing: Happy Independence Day (for all you Americans)!

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings