The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Watching: My sister play Simpsons Hit and Run

Thinking: I wish I was watching SG-1!

Feeling: That I need to see Daniel!

2005-06-01 - 7:27 a.m.

What I've been doing/Guild/Must See Daniel!


Well, I have been gone quite a while, and I need to catch up.
First off, I wasn't online for a bit since I was playing FMA: The Broken Angel pretty well non-stop until I won it. I must say that is the saddest game I have ever played. Of course, it's based on one of the saddest FMA episodes, so there you go. I mean, there's some happiness to it, as well, but well, you know.

Anyway, that was way back at the beginning of May, and a maybe a week ago I saw Revenge of the Sith. I thought it was cool, but my favourite new Star Wars is definitely The Phantom Menace.

I went to see Peter Pan at the Art House, then we went to the Cajun Festival and got a bunch of stuff, including a catfish sandwich! I swear, catfish is my absolute favourite food now.

At any rate, now I'm back, and I joined a SG-1 guild on Neopets, and I'm a council member! A doctor! ^_^
I also won a codestone, along with another member, for knowing Jack's real first name *grins*.

So, I could have been online more, but, well, when I was playing the game, I didn't watch SG-1 hardly at all, and later I felt so bad. I mean, I hadn't really seen my angel in over a week! That made me cry. Yes, I know I'm pathetic. The point is, I now am pretty much wanting to do nothing but watch SG-1, well, watch Daniel, but of course he's on SG-1, so...
Yes, I generally would just watch the show and go on the computer, but I've been feeling like giving all my attention to it, but again, really obviously to Daniel. I mean, I love the show, but I'm in love with Daniel. LOVE, I say!

Alright. Anyhow, my sister's playing Simpson's Hit and Run right now, so, no Daniel, for the moment. :(

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings