The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Watching: SG-1, naturally!

Thinking, God, I love Daniel! Also, I made this list mostly for my friend.

Feeling. Happy! ^_^

2005-05-11 - 2:47 a.m.

The List


I now present to you the top ten list of SG-1 episodes involving Daniel which I have seen only one time and will not watch ever again because it's just too darned painful:

10. Tie: New Ground/Beast of Burden

9. Tie: The Curse/Counterstrike

8. Tie: The Light/Citizen Joe

7. Three Way Tie: Fire and Water/Ethon/Prototype

6. The Gamekeeper

5. Forever in a Day

4. Three Way Tie: Secrets/Evolution 1 & 2

3. Tie: The Broca Divide/Absolute Power

2. Three Way Tie: Hathor/Need/Reckoning, Part 2

1. Meridian

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings