The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Watching: SG-1 Mondays!

Thinking: I love Daniel!

Feeling: Happy!

2005-04-11 - 6:37 p.m.

Monday!/Comments/Friend!/Birthdays and pressies/Obsessor Contest


Hooray for Monday!

So, I got a super gold membership and added the comments page. I can't figure out how to spruce it up, though, and I doubt I'm going to find a cool ready made Diaryland comments page layout (not that I'm going to bother looking). Anyway, hugs to everyone who's posted a comment in my diary, and to everyone who is going to!

I made a new friend! She's called Mrs. O'Neill, and she's crazy over Jack the way I'm crazy over Daniel. Well, she's actually crazy over Rick, but as he plays Jack and all...

It's my friend Becky's birthday today!
I just realised that looking at the computer clock like a second ago. I need to send her an e-card.

I feel like it's taking forever for my birthday to come. It's like when I was a kid. It's even worse because my sis and I have already gotten presents for each other, but of course, we haven't opened them. So at any rate, there is one big present and I have a pretty good idea what it is. I am a huge fan of Cabbage Patch Kids. ever since I got my first one when I was five. They're just the oddest little dolls, but so sweet. I love that every one is unique, and that they inspire imagination, not having any of the regrettable whistles and bells you see on so many of today's dolls. They were screwed up for a while there when Mattel pretty well tried to turn them in to Barbie dolls, but they're back now, and as lovable as ever. So, I told Maggie I really wanted one of the new Cabbage Patch Kids, because I haven't had a chance to get one, and that large package look suspiciously like it contains a CPK. One thing, I really hope it's a boy. I have very few CPK boys, and I'd love to have another one. I told her I mostly wanted a boy, but I'm not sure I was as insistent as I could have been. I don't mind a girl. I mean, I'd rather have a girl than none at all, but I really want a boy.

Well, the obsessor contest is going good, it seems. I think I've said that I'm already the Official Daniel Obsessor on Stargate X-treme!, and I now feel that my chances of winning the title on the 7th Chevron are one in, well, one.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings