The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2005-03-25 - 10:31 p.m.

Moebius Part 2/9th Season/A-P Daniel/Love Songs and Daniel


Well, that was too bad about a-p Daniel, but I mean, my angel's the only Daniel that really matters to me, and I got to see him, and he's fine, so really, I can't say I'm terribly upset over the whole thing.
You know, I knew right when he came back something seemed off.
Anyway, they always do that, play with the idea of Daniel being taken over by a Goa'uld, by having it happen with alternative ones, or simulated ones, or just for pretends. It's like with Sam and Jack being together.

Man! I can't wait until 9th season! It's going to take forever! I've heard that Michael filmed some scenes sporting a beard. Ahhhh! Does that mean my baby will have a beard (and, I'm assuming, a mustache)? I hope so. I hope it's not like an alternative Daniel or something. I would love to see my Daniel with a beard!

Oh, getting back to a-p Daniel real quick. The fact that he was so wishy washy and unsure of himself was annoying. I couldn't believe it when he said he didn't actually say he believed aliens built the pyramids. My Daniel would never undermine his ideas, whether or not he knew for sure they were true. I don't like any of the a-p SG-1 members as much as the main ones, but my favourite is probably a-p Sam. She is way cool. ^_^

You know what I love to do? Listen to love songs and think about Daniel. In fact, I'm doing that right now. I swear, my life has changed so much since falling in love with Daniel, well, not exactly my life, but the way I think about things, my outlook on life, what's truly important. I never thought I could feel so strongly about someone. I had no idea. I thought I'd loved to my fullest capacity. I now realise I was saving the strong stuff for one man, the only person I really think about, the only one I really need. God, I'm pathetic. *sighs*

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings