The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2005-03-21 - 1:19 a.m.

Michael on Outer Limits/Daniel (for the umpteenth time)


Oh my god! *laughs* I just watched The Outer Limits, and it was one with Michael. I hadn't seen one with him before. Anyway, it was about artificial intelligence. Michael played an extremely likable guy named Melburne (Mel). Anyway, at the end he takes his shirt off and you see his back. Okay, so, why isn't Daniel's back ever shown? I mean, it's obviously very nice, and I mean, I love the man, but I'm not dead. I do like to oggle (when appropriate, at least).

God! Alright, sometimes I just become overwhelmed by how wonderful Daniel is! Man! Okay, I'm sorry, people who read my diary. I can't help it! I go through withdrawal if I can't see Daniel, watch SG-1 and see him, I mean. Just looking at pictures isn't enough. *sighs*

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings