The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2005-03-14 - 9:44 p.m.

He's All That Matters/The Ancients Again


You know, I really didn't need to say that thing about how I would still love Daniel if he couldn't learn languages all easily and all that. I mean, if I'd still love him if his face was gone, I would love him if he only knew English. I suppose I just wanted to reiterate that I love him for his goodness.
Okay. Let's face it. It was just another excuse to say something about Daniel. I swear, I love him like crazy. With Kurt, I loved people as much as him, but with Daniel...
I know it's insane, but there is no one, and I mean no one I love as much as I love Daniel. When it comes down, he's really all that matters to me. My existence now pretty much consists of waiting to see him. Because I've got to. I need to be with him. If I had the opportunity to leave everything in this world to go be with Daniel, I would do it in less than a heartbeat. I can't really explain it any better than I have in the past. I know it sounds ridiculous. The love I have for Daniel is just, it's totally off the charts. Man, I swear, if any shrinks read my diary...

Oh, and have I mentioned that most of the Ancients suck? (I realise I have. For those who can't tell, I'm being sarcastic.) I was just thinking about that again after watching Threads, but I forgot to mention it in my last entry.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings