The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2005-03-10 - 3:24 a.m.

Friday


Alright, I have to say that I'm extremely worried about Friday. Not because of my angel. I'm sure he'll be fine, but, well, a friend of mine has this banner, and it doesn't look good. Basically I'm really scared that something very bad is going to happen to an extremely cool person on the show, and aside from the obvious, that's the only thing I can think about, pretty much. I really hope I'm wrong. I do have one other theory, that, although sad, would not be quite so bad, but in any case, I'm definitely nervous about Friday.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings