The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2005-03-09 - 6:14 a.m.

You Make Me Smile/Almost Done With Fic.


I wrote another song.
Oh, and I'm nearly done with my fic. It was taking a while because I'm very thorough, and I've needed to edit it quite a bit. Anyway, the song is called You Make Me Smile. Here it is:

I wake up late, just great
It seems it's gonna be one of those days
Then I see your face and I know, I'll be okay

You make me smile
You make me sing
With you I can do anything
Looking into your eyes
I see blue skies
By your side I could walk a million miles
You make me smile

Do you know
Can you see how much I love you
It's written on my face
No one could ever replace you

You make me smile
You make me sing
With you I can do anything
Looking into your eyes
I see blue skies
By your side I could walk a million miles
You make me smile


Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings