The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2005-03-01 - 5:18 p.m.

Why I May Not Win


So it occurred to me as I was answering questions for the Official Daniel Obsessor contest, that I may not win it, because I don't know everything about the man, and the following is likely the reason why. I present to you the top ten list of SG-1 episodes involving Daniel which I have seen only one time and will not watch ever again because it's just too darned painful: 10. Tie: Beast of Burden/New Ground 9. The Curse 8. Tie: One False Step/The Light 7. Fire and Water 6. The Gamekeeper 5. Forever in a Day 4. Three Way Tie: Evolution 1 & 2/Secrets 3. Tie: Absolute Power/The Broca Divide 2. Need 1. Meridian *sighs* It's my own fault for going ahead with this manner of contest. Of course, there have only been five questions, and who knows? I could have gotten them all right (I doubt it, though)! Well, I'm taking this too seriously, anyway. I mean, I know how much I love Daniel, and that's what's important.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings