The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2005-02-18 - 8:05 am

Whore!/My Daniel Dream


I am such a whore when it comes to letting people know how obsessed with Daniel I am! About every other post on message boards, practically: Daniel this, Daniel that!
God, I need help. No I don't. Why would I need help for being in love? Alright, maybe the fact that I'm beyond obsessed with the man could raise a few eyebrows, but what can I do? Anyway, I don't care. I'm happy. Even if I am rather fanatical.

I had another dream about Daniel last night. I dream about him every night, but I hadn't had a dream this involved for a bit. At any rate, This time it had something to do with him and this other guy. Daniel, who was my husband (of course), represented true good, and the other guy represented true evil. Well, we think this guy is our friend, and I can't recall if I didn't really see him, but I think in my dream I was extremely intuitive the way I am, so If I didn't I didn't look into his eyes, but in one part of the dream Daniel and he are talking out in our backyard (which is, funnily enough, my Dad's, formerly my mum and dad's backyard), and I guess I see what this guy's intentions are, and I say I'm going in to make some sandwiches, and my main reason is to think things over. I suddenly understand that this guy needs to be stopped before he destroys the world or whatever he plans to do, and he's just biding his time, gaining people's trust, and now I know that he needs to be conquered by the person who is his total opposite, who is, of course, Daniel. So, I end up convincing Daniel of this, and he vanquishes the evil guy, and as he's dying, his true nature shows through. He's all grotesque skeletony. It was very movie like.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings