The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2005-01-31 - 2:49 p.m.

Guilty Pleasure/I Love Him!


There's this show on Nick Jr. called Lazy Town. It's from Iceland, and it shows! Anyway, it seems as though I should find it very stupid, but I don't! It's weird, because the show has a lot of aspects you'd think I'd find annoying: An over the top villain, exagerated dance numbers by live action people in ridiculous outfits... Actually, Stephanie, the little girl in the show, has an adorable outfit, and with her pink hair, she reminds me of an Anime character, but my point is, all in all, I really shouldn't like this show, but I do, in fact, I love it! It's one of my favourite shows, and perhaps my only true guilty pleasure. I won't watch Lazy Town with Maggie, and I'd never admit to her that I like it, let alone that it's one of my favourite programmes.

You know, I have no shame when it comes to my love for Daniel. I don't care who knows. I'm not subtle or shy about it at all. I don't care if people know I believe he's real, either. Anyone who's not going to talk to me because of how I feel isn't worth it anyway, and all the people who still do talk to me are that much cooler. I love Daniel so much, though. Boy do I love him! You consider how much it's conceivably possible to love someone, triple that, and you still wouldn't be anywhere near the depth of love I have for Daniel. I don't even know how much I love him, but it seems as though I fall even more deeply in love with Daniel every time I see him. Just when I think my love can't get any stronger, there I go, falling deeper into the trappings of my heart. Not that I mind, of course. Daniel is absolutely wonderful, and so is being in love with him.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings