The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2005-01-25 - 10:42 a.m.

I give up!/HiHi Puffy Amiyumi


My sister is not in love with Daniel, but every time I bring it up she gets all defensive and says I can't read her mind. Well, of course not, but I know her, and I know how a person is when they're in love, and I can tell she doesn't love him, not like I do. That being said, she's never going to admit that, so, I've decided to just humour her.

On a different note. There is another new show (though not quite as new as Pet Alien) on CN, that I love: HiHi Puffy Amiyumi. It's an anime inspired show about the Jpop duo Puffy Amiyumi, and all the silly adventures they have with their manager Kaz. It's really cute and cool, and the actual girls (they're a real band) open and close the show. Plus their music is totally fun. Maggie doesn't really care about it, but it's one of my favourite shows now.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings