The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2005-01-23 - 1:16 a.m.

We worked it out!/Pet Alien


Right. I talked to Maggie about the whole Daniel thing, and it turns out that while she may actually be in love with him, she doesn't feel as strongly as I do. There was a lot of misunderstanding about what we were intending to say to each other before, which is why there was all this tension, but we explained everything and now where totally cool, and I feel like a weight has been lifted.

There's this new show on Cartoon Network, Pet Alien. Oh My God, it is awesome! I've only seen one episode, so I haven't established who my favourite character is, but yeah, it is beyond cool. A whole bunch of weird stuff will happen on the show for like no reason. I can't really explain, but trust me, it kicks booty.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings