The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2005-01-22 - 9:22 p.m.

New Episode/Grace/SG-1 on Fox!/I Love Daniel! (Duh!)


Well, last evening saw the first new episode of SG-1 in a while, and I have to say I was disappointed. I did not like Gemini one bit. It frustrated me to no end, and it didn't help that Daniel was really only in the first part.

God! I'm watching Grace, only because it's on Fox. Fox! Yes! SG-1 is on channel 11 at 12:00 a.m., and boy am I happy. Anyway, I really don't care for Grace, but I'll watch it if it's on. So they don't actually show Daniel for a bit. There's a hallucination of him, a very obnoxious hallucination, but I missed the actual Daniel. I hadn't seen him in like twenty four hour hours. So anyway they showed him and my heart just leapt. I was so happy. You know, that man just keeps getting more and more beautiful every time I see him. I love that man!

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings