The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2005-01-21 - 8:20 a.m.

7th Chevron Back Up!/Friend!/Inner Child/Daniel Obsession


Good morning! I forgot to mention, The 7th Chevron is back up! Yes! I'm so happy! Now I have three (well, four if you count the Sci-Fi Channel board, which I don't go to very often as it's incredibly slow) active and awesome SG-1 message boards to post on! Happy day!
I have a new friend, too! She's on the 7th Chevron (I'm pretty sure she's a she). Her name on there is elusive_elf, and she's the first person who messaged me on the new board.

Why do I feel like I sound very young? That reminds me, I took an inner child quiz, and it seems my inner child is ten years old. That makes sense, as I've got a mighty imagination, and ten is, I believe, the age when most girls are in to My Little Pony, Rainbow Brite, that sort of thing. I mean, DeeDee (of Dexter's Laboratory) is ten.

Can you tell the Paxil's working?

Anyway, I have figured something out. Very often I will say something about Daniel in my diary, and it really isn't necessary, and while I love talking about him, obviously, I think it may partly have to do with my Obsessive Compulsive Disorder (yes, I'm just chock full of maladies). I think that having to mention Daniel in every one of my entries is a new obsession. That is, I don't feel like the entry is perfect until I mention him, but oh well.

OMG! NEW EPISODE OF SG-1 tonight!!!!!!!

Just had to add that. ;-)

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings