The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2004-12-28 - 8:37 p.m.

On Presents/My Sister


I first have to say that, although my Luv Cub is named Koda, she is actually a girl. I actually didn't realise this at first, until I thought about it, and was like, y'know, "his" bottle is pink!
I breifly considered changing her name, but Koda really does sound like it could be unisex. Actually, when I think of it as a girl's name, it sounds very pretty to me.

Well, I was going to continue with all the presents Maggie got me, but there are so many, and each time I name another one I feel more and more guilty.:P

Anyway, I owe my sister a great deal of gratitude, not just for the presents, but for introducing me to SG-1, especially for introducing me to SG-1.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings