The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2004-12-27 - 11:36 a.m.

Found Out/One and Only


Right. My sister found out how I feel about Daniel. I really need to quit assuming she won't realise this stuff, but then, to be fair, she first found out for sure when she accidentally read a couple of my diary entries, but she probably realised something was going on before then. Well, she's much more understanding than I expected her to be, which I'm very happy about, of course, and she's acknowledging that I love him more, which I'm quite surprised, and obviously relieved over.

So, the point is, even if Maggie actually loves him, too, he is still my Daniel. She even admitted it, sort of. She has other guys, two other guys who could be her one and only. Now, I'm not saying Daniel is for certain my one and only, but from what I've been able to tell, that's quite likely, and it's certainly more likely that he's mine rather than Maggie's.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings