The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2004-12-21 - 3:19 a.m.

Just Being There


You know, when I was just infatuated with Daniel, I was always saying, if I was there with him we'd be gettin' busy! Okay, I didn't exactly phrase it quite like that, but anyway. The thing is, though God knows I would deeply (um, no pun intended) enjoy making love with him, when I see him in trouble now, when he's worried about his friends or what have you, I would like nothing more than to have been there for him, to be there for him. It would not frustrate me in the least for us to simply rest in eachother's arms for eternity, but were I in his life now, I would never make him feel that all I wanted from him was his body, because that isn't love, and perhaps, some people would say, this isn't either. I mean, how can you love a "fictional" character? Those who don't get it, never will get it, and frankly, I'm past caring.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings