The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2004-12-16 - 6:39 p.m.

:-(


Okay, something is going on with me. I can't understand. I'm really confused and really scared. God. Okay. I always believed there was one person for everyone. A soul-mate, if you will. I believed that I had found mine, but in order to have a soul-mate, you have to have a soul, and a soul should not be wishy washy, but how can such emotions be purely neurological? Okay. I was watching Solitudes, and the scene where Daniel awakens. I saw his face, heard him speak. How Daniel is, I just, something happened. I felt, I don't know what I felt. I can't know what I felt. God! You know, I don't know when people read this stuff, what they think of me, but I'm glad I can talk about it. I'm sorry. I'm not making that much sense, but I had to say this. I need something, some sign. This makes no sense. I am truly, truly insane. If this is all just brain waves, why? Why am I feeling? What does it matter? Damn it! I mean, it isn't as though I haven't "lived" if you know what I mean (and if you don't, then you are more lost than I am). Okay. I'm sorry, again, to anyone who reads this. I'm just having serious problems with my sanity, obviously.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings