The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2004-12-13 - 9:04 p.m.

SG-1 Stuff


Anything I collect related to SG-1 (with the exception of the diaryland rings) will be placed here.


Look at him, just look at that pout! Darling!


This fanlisting has a special place of honour!

Sam
This is a little confusing to me, because it seems like the result is for a personality test, but I think it's just that Sam is the smartest, or the creator of the quiz's favourite character. It is a knowledge test, and not to seem pompous, but I'm sure Sam is the best you can get.

Are you Stargate Smart?

Surprise Surprise! ^_*


I always get Daniel on these things.


See what I mean?


Which SG-1 Character Are You?

Yet another test showing how much I'm like Daniel. God, look at that smile! *sighs*
This is a quiz I made.:o)

You like Archaeologist Daniel! A classic.
Actually, I love every aspect of Daniel, of course, but the fact that he's an archaelogist was the first aspect of his personality which attracted me to him.

Changeling
You are the gentle poignancy of
"The Changeling". No matter how far
apart you might be, you will always be there
for your dear friend. You will never let him
down, even should he be in despair.

*gushes* No wonder that's my favourite episode!

So blue...getting lost...
The Eyes
My Daniel fetish, apparently. ;-P
He does have the most incredible eyes, though. God, just look at them! Amazing!

Devoted Sam/Jack Shipper
It so true! ^_^

What Jack O'neill Quote Are You?
Because I just love everyone! ^_^

Hee. You're a sweetie. *pat*
Hee. You're a sweetie. *pat*

This quiz is odd, but I'm quite happy with my result. ^_*

You scored with Daniel Jackson.

Daniel Jackson

100%

Jack O'Neill

75%

Aiden Ford

67%

Carson Beckett

67%

Cam Mitchell

67%

Rodney McKay

50%

Ronon Dex

50%

Teal'c

50%

John Sheppard

33%

Who Is Your Stargate Boyfriend?
created with QuizFarm.com

Well, his body isn't that important, I mean, not to say that I don't think it's wonderful, but it's wonderful whether it's hot by most people's standards or not, but still, 100%, no surprise there. B-),

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings