The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2004-12-04 - 12:33 a.m.

Joseph and the et cetera/SG-1


I saw Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat at the playhouse today. I've never seen it before and I thought it was very cool. I am so glad there is a cultural arts center (as it's called) here. If it were not for that fact, there are so many plays I wouldn't have been able to see, or would have had to go down to L.A. and pay like sixty bucks or more. I need to have culture. Music, art, books, all of that stuff. I couldn't function without it.

Speaking of something I can't live without: An episode of SG-1 I've never seen was on. It's called Icon. We're going to be watching it soon (we couldn't watch it when it was on since we were at the play, so it was recorded). After I see Icon, there will be only one episode of SG-1 that I haven't seen.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings