The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2004-12-03 - 2:47 a.m.

Renewed/Annoying/Neopets/Daniel(surprise, surprise!)


It occurred to me that a couple entries back, I stopped having a reference to SG-1 in every entry. Oh well. I'm going back to that now.

Before that, though: Neopets is really annoying me. They have banners now. Big, stupid, boring banners. They had banners for a little bit before, but they weren't so annoying, and a lot of times they advertised games and other things actually on neopets, and the whole set up just fit better. Also they moved the part where your name, pet and neopoints amount are listed. It's at the top, and that's very disorienting to me because for the longest time all of that was listed below the table of contents, and now there's just this sort of space.

Now to better things: Daniel (Nothing could be better). God, I have completely lost it. Lord, I need help. What is it about Daniel? I mean, I know. He's Daniel, but why is he Daniel? Why is he so, so, Daniel? I swear, this is getting pathetic. I am obsessed. God! Okay, I mean, he doesn't have to be so unbelievably wonderful. He could still be a cool character and not be so friggin' irresistible. It's insane. I can't even describe the sheer depth of my fixation. It's sad, really. I've been up watching SG-1 for seven hours straight now. That's not uncommon, and you know why? I'll tell you why: Daniel. *sighs* There's nothing for it, and I can't think how to leave this entry, so I'll just stop right here.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings