The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2004-11-22 - 8:46 p.m.

Concerning Daniel, The Changeling, and Maggie


Well, Maggie said she realised that she doesn't like The Changeling nearly as much as I do. She was thinking she should like it more, so she was confused, but I was saying that I felt like I should like Crystal Skull (her actual favourite episode) more, and I think that made her see that she didn't have to love The Changeling as much as me (that's my favourite SG-1 episode, by the way). It's just one of those things. Also, she said that she would, in fact, stop watching the show if Daniel left for good. So it seems she now adores him as much as I do.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings