The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2004-11-16 - 4:01 p.m.

Gay!


I'm so glad that there are people in this world who are attracted to the same sex. The world would be very boring if everyone was heterosexual, and I'm glad I'm not heterosexual. Of course, I'm not homosexual, either. Being bi, I get the best of both worlds, but the funny thing about me, I'm fine with straight people a lot of the time, but there's this site, project implicit. You can take a test on there which reads your subconscious preference towards various things, and apparently, in general, I have a strong preference for gay people relative to straight people. I do notice that I tend to feel more comfortable in not completely hetero surroundings, if you will. I mentioned on the SG-1 board that I'm attracted to Freya/Anise, and Vanessa Angel, who plays them. I think people tend to be more open about their sexuality online anyway, because there's a bit more anonymity, but I'm always very open about most things. Obviously I'm not going to go giving out my home address or anything, but in cases of personal feelings, that sort of thing, it doesn't hurt to tell people, I mean, I'm not going to be upset if anyone doesn't like what I say. It's their problem, and I'm glad I found out how shallow they are before I wasted more of my time on them.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings