The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2004-11-13 - 5:26 a.m.

The Incredibles/Naked Daniel!


My sis and I saw The Incredibles yesterday. It was really cool, but I think I like Saw better.

I found a very cool site called Strip Daniel Jackson! (The exclamation mark is part of the name, incidentally.) It's dedicated to the ever important task of getting those in charge to allow us to see as much of Daniel's glorious flesh as possible (and then some). We're Daniel fans, dang it! We deserve the best, and the best is Daniel, gloriously clad in his soft, pink birthday suit (though I'd insist he still wear his glasses, NOTHING could possibly be more sexy than Daniel wearing only his glasses^!^). So, I definitely concur with the overall mission of the site. The only thing I'll say is there's reference to Evil Daniel being sexy, which, as I've well established, is a major pet peeve of mine, but all in all the site makes plenty of sense, and of course, is very cool.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings