The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2004-10-22 - 4:05 a.m.

Jealousy!


Yes, I think I've discovered the true, or at least another reason for my dislike of Sha're. When Osiris is captured, I can't believe I'm going to say this. I was hoping Sarah would die during the removal process, until I remembered that she and Daniel had actually broken up before Osiris invaded Sarah, so they probably (hopefully) won't get back together. Goodness I feel awful about this! I don't usually get this jealous. Normally it's like I don't know the meaning of the word, but Daniel does something to me! I don't know! It's crazy! I mean, I should just want him to be happy, and I do, but perhaps it's not so much jealousy, as that I don't feel any of those women are good enough for him. Of course, neither am I, but that's beside the point. Anyway, I can't get to him.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings